Customer Testimonials


Clear Lake Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

All around great experience! I had a great salesman and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great People Great Service always on time always there to please the customer. They go beyond and above with their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Robert and Vincent were both extremely helpful in listening to the issues I was experiencing with my vehicle and provided top notch customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great staff meet all of my expectations and would recommend Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I really like y’all service department. Dealing with vincent makes everything so easy and less stressful. He should be get a raise..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service, very thorough yet flexible. Would recommend. Thank you for the help with the fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Friendly and helpful and somewhat fast. Accommodating whether I have an appt or drive up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great dealer customer service was good salesman took good care of me excellent price for my new challenger have a smile on my face when I left. Finance also took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2024

Great staff and great prices. Bought my dream truck from Jared and he worked his tail off to get me in my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Jason Chatron was a real professional and treated us with respect. Made the buying process easy because of his genuine concern for our satisfaction. We ended up buying 2 vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great and professional service, will listen to your questions and put you as a priority

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Communication is the key. Proactive communication as well as requested communication are both important. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Amazing customer service, Dennis went above and beyond to meet all our needs. Was able to get us an amazing deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

i had a great experience with my dodge perchase . i have bought a few trucks and cars from dodge . this was the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great dealership look forward to further purchases from this dealership.cj was our salesman.fabulous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Kevin(sales), Kenny(GM)and Timmy(finance)were incredible. I went there just for a test drive, very spur of the moment so I was very particular and put a lot of thoughts into everything and they were so patient with me. I got a great deal and beautiful new ride! Biggest thanks to Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service department seems pretty busy all the time. Austin has been the one I have dealt with. He’s overly communicative at times and could really use some gum or a breath mint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Clean, comfortable waiting area. Staff is friendly. Vending machines are full with lots of choices.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2024

Needed to be gone for college in two days they finished my work on the in about an hour or so, very much will be back for more service��

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

My service tech was very clear and was attentive in giving me updates while I waited for my car to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I had excellent customer service, Adrian did great, I have no complaints, I’ll definitely take my vehicles back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great customer service, the only thing I would like to be improve is the waiting time 2:45 mins took to get serviced my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My salesman was very knowledgeable and he helped me find the exact vehicle that I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Outstanding dealership and service department would recommend to anyone before that to go and check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The service department has always worked hard to ensure that my vehicles are properly maintained and serviced. They continue to assess and fix issues that arise. Vincent has been my go to service guy and has exceptional customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

excellent service. very quick and attentive. awesome waiting area. very comfortable. will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2024

They have always taken care of my truck and I didn't even buy it from them. Every time it need to stay there a day or longer they get me a loaner. They have given me a free ride home and back to the dealer as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2024

The service advisors there all wanted to help me. It was great having people pay attention to me and helping me get things done. They were polite, attentive and very courteous. I will keep going to Big Star Dodge for my auto needs. PS: And done on time as promised. I liked that a lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great service dept. Ike was very helpful and professional i recommended Big star to anyone looking for a car/truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Completely professional with staff that is attentive to customers needs/wants. They had to order a part, which they did. They also called me and kept me informed about the progress being made on my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Vincent is the best tech!. I love how he know what he is doing and very quick in Responding. Will definitely recommend him with friend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Was a bit of a wait but in the end all issues asked were fixed which they didn’t have to do but the kept there word due to great service from Mr Harden

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2024

Great experience! Dennis Wright was awesome and made the process easy. Super friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Good service a big wait for financing I'll look forward to buying another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I’ve always taken my Jeeps here for service and now am happy to say the purchasing of a vehicle was top notch! Thank you Big Star! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2024

Just purchased a used Ram 1500 Rebel here and the Customer Service was top notch! Salesman Wade made the sale seamless, Chris the finance guy helped to explain it all so it made sense and Jarrett the service advisor called to make my day with a new windshield after I noticed a crack leaving the parking lot! I've lways taken my Jeep here for service and maintenance and now I'll be back to buy when I'm ready again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great experience and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a Jeep! 5 Stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

MEHMA, was very knowledgeable and transparent with all the repairs, she made the process easy and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very professional. Christian was great. Would definitely buy from him again. Kenny was pretty cool too. I went to school with him. Good to see an ol d friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Very professional and Rafael was good at getting back to me with updates on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable, caring and dependable. I never have concerns about this dealership working on my Jeep Wrankler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Great service....need loaner cars though. No supply chain excuses anymore. That is the type a thing that makes a customer LOVE a dealership and will always return to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Paul is always helpful. Never have a problem, there on tops of things. They communicate well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Customer service was a 10 . Answered all my questions. Will come back for my another car in a year or 2 .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I went in for my oil service at the appointed time. Everyone was courteous. Service was excellent and the time for my service was decent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Car service was done in a timely manner and the vehicle was returned in a cleaned state

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

MR. IKE WAS GREAT AND HELPED ME A LOT AT THE CAR SHOP that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH,,,BUT JEEP BEEN IN SHOP 3 TIMES FOR CHECK ENGINE LIGHT KEPT COMING ON,,SO COMPUTER WAS RESET ,,DROVE TO KENTUCKY GET HALF WAY THERE AND GUESS WHAT CHECK ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Everything was excellent in my opinion with the service department and with my service writer personally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Fast, did not try to nickel and dime with with items that I can replace myself such as wipers, filters and other stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

very good, fast and professional went in for an oil change and was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Jesse helped me a lot with the purchase of my new truck. excellent seller. . Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great work, would definitely recommend. Have always been happy with this dealership and have used their service dept multiple times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

All the service representatives are very helpful. I have been coming here for a few years now. This last experience was the only time I had an issue. I brought my car in for smoking and the rep told me it would be 3-5 days before they could diagnose it. This was frustrating but I knew I would get good service and everythng would be done right so I agreed. I was also told there was a waiting list for loaner cars which was extremely inconvient given that it was the holiday season. Between waiting for the diagnostics and working ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

They did an excellent job fixing my vehicle. The work was completed early and they did a great job communicating with me throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Customer service has been great every time I take my vehicle in for service, I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Convenient location, wide and varied selection of products, Salesrep was knowledgeable, professional, informative and showed a keen interest in helping us fulfill our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Ike was great! He informed me of issues I wasn't aware of and quoted the price that way I was not in for a surprise. My vehicle was taken care of and all went well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

They treated me very well answered all my questions and worked the deal that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My experience was with Mr, Ike and the service department. No complaints from Mr. Ike. He is very good at his job. My only complaint is the length of time it takes to get a rental in order to leave your car for maintenance; otherwise the dealership does superb work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Luis was a grate sales person. Look forward to more purchases with him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Me gusta la atención que me dan Es la segunda vez que compro un jeep aquí

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Quickly fixed my issue and communication was excellent. Fast service and responded to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Jarrid helped me to find the 1500 RAM that I was looking for. He provided excellent customer service and was very patient and worked in a very professional manner with me. I would absolutely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great customer service! Dennis Wright Jr. was so hopeful from start to finish. Really worked with me to get me what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The service team was great from start to finish! They got me in quick and performed all the needed service very timely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great Customer Service , punctuality, waiting area is very comfortable, l pi cushion definitely a plus too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I had a great experience working with Dennis. Great people and great deals on vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I like having an Uber to drive me home when the service was going to take over one day. Mine took5 days because of the nature of the issue they were fixing. I was kept in the loop for all updates. There are a couple of CJDR dealers closer to me but I always go here. The one time I went to a different dealer I was very disappointed in their practices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

We're from out of town. The folks here are always friendly and courteous. I drive by another CJDR dealer to use the people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

The salesman at the used car lot was prompt in coming out and introducing himself. I felt that he was factual during the test drive. During the sit down closing discussion I thought the “dealership fees” were too high at $5,000. I would have preferred that these fees were included up front, in the asking price for the vehicle, instead of learning about them later, after we had agreed on a sale. All individuals I dealt with were professionals. They were helpful. That was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Friendly, great customer service, and you will leave with a great car. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everyone was so helpful. They made everything easy. This dealership is definitely top notch compared to so many in the area. They really listen and take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

A service manager dropped the ball for months but another corrected the issue and helped schedule on a weekend due to the previous service manager not following thru on her job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Quick and efficient service ..Very customer friendly …I received timely updates and service not performed until I okayed the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Mehma was awesome she made she I was informed every step of the way and she made sure she communicated everything with me...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Why go into the city when there is a neighborhood dealership at your doorstep and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I really appreciate Memah for keeping me informed on the repair of my vehicle. This was the 5th time I sent my vehicle in for the same issue. Memah helped as much as she could and kept me informed on the status of the repairs. i cannot say much on the service team as I kept telling them the issues and the notices Uconnet kept telling me,,, the Transmission control sensor is the problem. finally they discovered it was the communication from the transmission to the control sensor,,, a short in the wire,,, But they did finally find the problem. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great service like always, have taken my Ram 1500 and now the Charger always have come out very satisfied with the results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The service dept at Big Star is the best in the industry. Absolute professionals and courteous. I will always have repairs done at this facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Good price on the truck. Was not happy with the up charge for dealer add on’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great service. Bought two cars within a months period. That should tell you put service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

The service tech associates were professional, listened to my needs, and provided recommendations. A+ for quality service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

The perfect car buying experience! Our Sales Consultant, CJ, was top notch! He listened to our wish list and immediately brought out the perfect vehicle for our family! We bought the first and only car we looked at, that’s how perfect it was! The customer service was unmatched. We will definitely be recommending Big Star and CJ to anyone we know in need of purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Jason and everyone else at Big Star was very helpful and I was very impressed by his willingness to help me purchase my Dodge Ram I will be sending everyone I know looking for a car your way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Nice people. Clean and comfy are to wait selection of cars to look at is great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2024

Ike was very helpful in the service dept.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

The employees in the service center are courteous. The work is done quickly and with precision.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2023

Richard is an amazing professional, I highly recommend him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2023

Great customer service. The guys are very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2023

This is one of the best seasons of my life, despite all the financial challenges that I encountered since the beginning of this year, I was opportuned to meet a professional forex/crypto trader and account manager in the person of Kayla Williams, I had seen many good reviews about this woman on google reviews and on Facebook and seeing how favorable the trading market have been to investors lately, I was convinced to invest. I invested $4,000 worth of bitcoin with her company and she helped me make a whooping sum of $49,000. I was very shocked until I made a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2023

Amazing experience. I was helped by Richard Fernandez

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2023

Richard Fernandez was helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2023

Jason & Amber were very happy to help, answered all my questions regarding my purchase. Go see them if you need any help at big star.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2023

Jason help me out and got me approved with a brand new charger. He beat my interest rate with Capital One at that I had got preapproved with. If you need a new car go see him 🦾🦾.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

I recommend coming here if needed, was helped by Richard Fernandez .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

I was helped by Richard fernandez and i am very happy with the service i got here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

Richard Fernandez helped me with everything I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

Was helped by Richard Fernandez, very happy with the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2023

Really don't know how to express my gratitude. The best I can do is recommend her to you all so you can see reasons to trust Mrs. Caroilna Johnson. That is the third investment I'm doing on binary options with my account manager Mrs. Carolina Johnson I invested $1,500 and I received a profit of $23,040.Email‎‍:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (831) 607-8484 ✅Telegram👉: https://t.me/Carolinatradebestmanage


Leave Us A Review