Customer Testimonials


Clear Lake Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Josh our service writer was excellent keeping the communication open and helping to understand what work needed to be completed to fix my issues. Last year this was not the case, that service writer lack communication with me and made me feel like I was a nuisance for requesting updates. Great improvements

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Professional, courteous & fast service, this is the only place I’ll take my Jeep for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The salesman Erik was great to work with. He was easy going, friendly, and transparent. I didn’t like the half truths from the finance department. If you want to be a great dealership you have to have integrity in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Every thing was ok . Clean and respectful . Service wa ok. I was pleased I won’t be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The sales person was quick to greet us immediately upon entering the parking lot. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and provided us the information needed. He kept us informed of the process along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

After my vehicle was serviced, a "Service 4 WD" light came on. I need to have this corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great service over all, in service dept and on the sales floor. best dealership in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great people who go the extra mile to get the deal you want! I had to take an Uber to the dealership, and I didn't know what I was going to do, but they hooked me up big time, got the car I came to see after a short test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Nice Nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great job fast work! Fixed my truck quick and didn’t charge me an arm leg and 4 fingers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Awesome service always willing to help to matter what Advisors value my time when getting any services done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The dealership has great promotions with good prices! The staff was very courteous and helpful, making our car-buying experience painless and less time-consuming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Everyone was friendly and willing to help out. Very detailed info given when I picked up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

The staff was very friendly, nice, & helpful. Everyone was so polite. & both Jarrett's had a very great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and polite. They got me checked in quickly and kept me informed throughout the process and got my vehicle back in a timely manner. Definitely will recommend dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The staff was nice and friendly. Mr. Ike took very good care of me and kept me in the loop with my vehicle. I will continue to bring my truck to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great service, great attitude, good price and promotions, service advisor was very helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Dealership is very professional and courteous. Dorenna has always been my "go to" person...and will in the future as well. Amber Grantham is the salesperson to see for a new or used car...no pressure, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They were honest about the car and it was a good car I love the price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very welcoming and professional environment and fast services all the staff member are friendly and treat you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

the dealer ship has always preformed very well to meet my needs.How ever the care wash is an issue with me my car a dodge challenger 2021 has come out of scuff marks which I had to rub off the sales depart is great no problems there. please improve the car wash issue my car was not cheap at time of purchase so naturally I have to complain about it do better with car wash issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very curtious it just took weeks to get my van serviced. I will make sure I know the the time line

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Work needed has been done. Only complaint is about the technician person that left some residues of a white substance in different areas where the work was performed. I am assuming is a kind of lubricant that is in the inside cover of of the left mirror, some parts of the door, carpet and driver's seat upholstery. Now, the ball is in your court. After trying to submit without the Star Rating because I said it is in your side. Now let's complete the Stars Rating. This survey is very general and is not easy to explain all ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2024

I just recently came in to trade in my Chrysler 200 for a new 2024 Jeep compass. Thanks to Richard who went above & beyond to make sure i love the car & was happy with my purchase. I will be referring family & friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The dealership was recommended by my mother as my dad had purchased his Fiat there. I arrived and a gentleman helped me and showed me the Dodge Challenger in the color that I loved and helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I am very pleased with the purchase of our third vehicle. My sales rep Amber was perfect in every area of the sale. She is very knowledgeable of all of the vehicles, and knows or can find all the answers. The dealership is always clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

All workers were very kind. I got my car in and out in a jiffy and I was very pleased with not having to wait forever to get service on my car. Cristian helped me and might I say, he has been the best workers I’ve dealt with at a dealership. Kudos to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

This is the 1st time service at Big Star. Vincent was very informative and the service was really fast. He kept me updated. I had previously gone to Gulfgate Dodge 3 times where the service was very shoddy. I have owned my vehicle since June. Gulfgate kept my vehicle a total of 4 and a half months during that time. After a month and a half, the engine light would come on again. One time I had my car fo 10 days and then the light came on again. I never got a loaner car. Service manager wouldn't return my call or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Everyone at Big Star Dodge was super helpful in helping me get a new vehicle for my daughter's 16th surprise birthday. It all started with Jarrid on our test drive taking the time to answer all of our questions. Continued on with Jacob in finance making the purchase go smoothly. Kenny Young was instrumental in making this all happen as well. Great job by the team at Big Star Dodge and look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2024

TJ Boyd, care and attention is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Sales staff was friendly and informative. I didn't feel pressured to buy. So far I am pleased with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

It’s always fast and great services the employees are very nice and very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Like Jason he was a big help even took time to set up my Sirius favorite channels

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

They were extremely fast. I was in and out of the dealership in record time, the fastest from all the cars I’ve bought throughout the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

This is our 4th purchase from this dealer within the past 10 years. Jerrid was wonderful to work with. He made this a very stress free process from the initial outreach. We had a few questions about the Jeep that were not listed and he found the answers for us right away. I do not remember the finance guy's name but he was also very helpful and clearly explained everything. He also did not push us into anything, but moved options around until we had the coverage we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Had great service Austin was always keeping me updated on my vehicle and made the process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Luis was great. I’m a very happy customer. Great staff overall! Loving my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake is curious and keeps the customer up to date on the progress of being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Great Service. I didn't have to wait long and I was given an Uber ride back to work. It was a good experience and they cleaned my Jeep as an additional nice thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great place got 2 cars from there and my next one will come from there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great service and attention to detail. Vincent was excellent amd also the rental department did a great job. The shop foreman was able to diagnose my vehicle and repair it in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The service is great but the communication between the cst service rep n customer needs improvement , no daily update when your vehicle is in the shop, at least a text sent to say no update or they are still working on it, I’ve had it there four times sometimes I’ll send a text no reply so then I have to call and ask for my rep, sometimes it went two days and no response so I have to call then they tell me what’s going on but at least some communication, I’ve even had where they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I have purchased 2 vehicles at this dealership and each time has been a great experience. Typically I dislike a dealership process but the guys at Big Star know this and go the extra mile to make sure that I'm satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Austin Smith with the service department really took good care of me and my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I brought my Fiat in to Big Star for the state inspection. Moved gracefully through their Express check-in., out the door with a passed inspection in a short amount of time. They're the nearest Jeep / Fiat dealer, so I'm happy it went so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The dealership was nice and had nice employees. My car is 1 month old and I'm having issues with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The service was great, The part I needed was ordered and received a few days. The tech kept me informed as the work proceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Was a pleasure dealing with them and made the warranty process easy and understandable. Would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Big Star is a very clean dealership with helpful sales staff and plenty of vehicles to choose from. Why go anywhere else?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I love the customer service here. Friendly staff and it’s really clean. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

It was a great experience as well as opportunity to be there and purchase my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

It was a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Every one was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Amazing experience! They listened attentively to all my concerns and responded professionally throughout the process. Quick and effective work with ongoing communication. Best service department I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Representative was welcoming and explained exactly what my vehicle needed after being inspected . He also kept me updated of the work that was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Well organized and courteous. The communication was a bit distant this time around, but usually the communications are on point. I would like to see more available rentals for customers service that would last a week or longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Friendly and honest staff. Clear communication and great customer service. I highly recommend this service department as a result of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Austin in the service department did a great job keeping me updated throughout the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2024

Very nice service department. Mr. Ike was awesome 👏. They do a great job,all of them were great. I will be back..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Ike was very professional and helpful. He explained to me in detail regarding my service requested that visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Quick and painless! I was pretty much in and out! I got the service everyone dreams of and I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

The best part of this is that my daughter came home with the car and wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Smooth negotiation process ... still waiting on important follow-up information weeks later. Thanks for asking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I had a great experience at Big Star Clear Lake. The sales guy took care of us getting us where we needed to be with our payments. Great hospitality. I’ll definitely comeback to Big Star Clear Lake for my future buys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Every one was extremely pleasant to deal with and extremely competent in what they were doing. No B.S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Had an appointment with Cristian in the service department. He assisted us in getting the service we needed, and kept us informed as to how long the service appointment would take, updating us as we waited. Good Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Staff was helpful in the process. Though the financial process was quite a bit drawn out and had to repeat items already completed multiple times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Mehma is excellent at her job and always makes sure I'm satisfied with the service completed. She has helped guide me through many recalls on my Jeep and I look forward to working with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The service is fast and efficient. Employees are friendly and professional. The dealership goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Polite, courteous professional I’ve been telling her since 2009 won’t go any place else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The sales person listened and did not pressure. I am worried about service department. Most are not friendly and don't treat customers that spent their hard earned money buying a vehicle with any kind of customer service . Makes you not want to buy a brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The service advisor was very attentive and he fully explain the process for my oil change. The car wash was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Ike fixed me up. He kept me informed and showed me around the customer waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Big Star Dealership receives a five star for everything from the car options, sales, accounting, and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Joe in service is always 💯!! Super helpful informative and wants to get get you taken care of. Rare these days. I definitely recommend them for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Effective until I bought the vehicle. Then, I kinda got ghosted with help from management after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Dealership was nice and clean. The salesman I had was Jason and he did a great job at working out a deal on my new 2024 Ram 1500. Overall great experience at a great dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

IT COULDN'T HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER. PAUL IS DEFINITELY AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. I WAS OUT OF THERE EARLIER THAN EXPECTED AND THE COMMUNICATION WAS GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Austin,Jason, Wanda, and the rest of the crew were very helpful to us in our purchase of our truck and repair on our Jeep. thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

The service is good with a excellent staff but I wanted a little bit more information about the service but everything okay.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2024

Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves her investors with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first I doubted, but at a point I decided to give them a trial and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company manager person like Mrs. Melissa Lepore Trader to help you grow your investment capital ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2024

Go see Jason chatron at big star dodge. Did a great job making a deal happen for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2024

Really good experience here at big star. Jason Chatron hooked us up. Nice place and nice people

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2024

Bitcoin is the greatest investment ever I was so ambitious in getting bitcoin but due to income I was not able to gain much I was introduced to Mrs. Brian lisa fx who multiplied my bitcoin it was like a dream but definitely came true so unbelievable until I got my profit in my wallet. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. am happy am blessed if you interested in trading your bitcoin you can contact the best trader Mrs. Brian Lisa fx WhatsApp: +16823024598 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2024

Great staff and great prices. Bought my dream truck from Jared and he worked his tail off to get me in my truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2024

They have always taken care of my truck and I didn't even buy it from them. Every time it need to stay there a day or longer they get me a loaner. They have given me a free ride home and back to the dealer as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2024

The service advisors there all wanted to help me. It was great having people pay attention to me and helping me get things done. They were polite, attentive and very courteous. I will keep going to Big Star Dodge for my auto needs. PS: And done on time as promised. I liked that a lot.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2024

Great experience! Dennis Wright was awesome and made the process easy. Super friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2024

Just purchased a used Ram 1500 Rebel here and the Customer Service was top notch! Salesman Wade made the sale seamless, Chris the finance guy helped to explain it all so it made sense and Jarrett the service advisor called to make my day with a new windshield after I noticed a crack leaving the parking lot! I've lways taken my Jeep here for service and maintenance and now I'll be back to buy when I'm ready again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2024

Ike was very helpful in the service dept.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

The employees in the service center are courteous. The work is done quickly and with precision.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2023

Richard is an amazing professional, I highly recommend him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2023

Great customer service. The guys are very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2023

This is one of the best seasons of my life, despite all the financial challenges that I encountered since the beginning of this year, I was opportuned to meet a professional forex/crypto trader and account manager in the person of Kayla Williams, I had seen many good reviews about this woman on google reviews and on Facebook and seeing how favorable the trading market have been to investors lately, I was convinced to invest. I invested $4,000 worth of bitcoin with her company and she helped me make a whooping sum of $49,000. I was very shocked until I made a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2023

Amazing experience. I was helped by Richard Fernandez

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2023

Richard Fernandez was helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2023

Jason help me out and got me approved with a brand new charger. He beat my interest rate with Capital One at that I had got preapproved with. If you need a new car go see him 🦾🦾.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

I recommend coming here if needed, was helped by Richard Fernandez .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

I was helped by Richard fernandez and i am very happy with the service i got here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

Richard Fernandez helped me with everything I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

Was helped by Richard Fernandez, very happy with the service.


Leave Us A Review